1413 Nw 28th Court, Battle Ground, WA 98604

Call Us503-995-5192

Testimonials and Client Reviews

Testimonials and Client Reviews

Please, Leave Us a Review

You can leave your review for Pavel's Tile & Remodeling LLC on our Google, Facebook, Yelp, Houzz pages or using a form on this page. Thank You.


What Our Clients Say About Us

Short Version: Great job! Longer Version: Pavel obviously knows what he is doing. Good communication before, during and after the project. Showed up as scheduled. Was completely professional. Worked fast and precisely. The outcome was exactly what we wanted. We hope to work with him again on future tile projects.

- JohnsFlyCar, 7/18/19

Pavel’s Tile took our problematic shower down to the studs and built and retiled it more beautifully then we could have hoped for! After calling several companies who told us they were to busy or the project was too small, we happened to run into some friends at a tile store who recommended Pavel. Pavel’s work is immaculate! They only settle for perfection and were by far the most courteous and contentious contractors we have ever worked with. Our close friends were completing a high-end major remodel of their home and we suggested Pavel to do their tile. They had the same positive experience and appreciated the attention to detail not shown by the many other subcontractors they were working with at the time. Pavel is the only tile company I would trust with my home!

- M. Bonner, 7/17/19

Im a general contractor and ive been using pavel for different projects for years. He is by far the best tile installer ive ever worked with, he's the only crew I would have work on my own personal home. I highly recommend him and his crew!

- Tyler R. 7/15/19

I am a recent customer of Pavel's Tile LLC. Pavel replaced all my hard wood flooring, which included moving a very heavy safe. I was very pleased with the following: care of furniture, friendly, professional, on time, and met deadline. Their craftsmanship was of the highest quality and they took pride in their work. I would use them again in a minute.

- Linda S., 7/9/19

Pavel and his brother are true craftsmen and are very polite, fair, clean, professional and punctual. They are perfectionists in all aspects of their work - especially in their tiling and finish work. They listened to me and my wife about our ideas and were very helpful in providing their thoughts and experiences without being pushy. There were no surprises and their pricing was very reasonable. I highly recommend them and would hire them in the future without any hesitation. Hiring Pavel was one of the best decisions I ever made. You won't be disappointed!

- Greg Duvall, 7/10/18

Pavel is one of the most professional people that I have worked with. We had him tile two bathroom floors, and remodel a fiberglass shower. Estimate was fair, we wanted a professional tile person, and we definitely found one. Pavel's work speaks for itself, he really cares how it looks and what products you use. I recommend asking him about your project as he can make your dream a reality. Quality= A+ Reliability= A+ Finished Product= A+

- Chad Snyder, 7/1/18

Pavel did an excellent remodel job on my guest bathroom. He reviewed my ideas, offered a few suggestions, of which some I accepted. He didn't make a fuss on the several I didn't agree with; he listens to his customers first. We worked well together and the craftsmanship and detail of his work is awesome. The job was completed on time and without any major issues. He and his crew were friendly, conscientious, cleaned up the work site nightly and arrived on a timely schedule. I am looking forward to him and his team to remodel my master bathroom, and in the not so distant future my kitchen. He had made several design suggestions for this bathroom, which I like and plan to implement. Overall, Pavell's TIle has been a very good value and a trusted professional.

- Peter Studendorff, 1/2/18

Pavel's installed a large backsplash and arranged for a substantial upgrade of our kitchen plumbing. The work was very well done and, even though they had to bring in a plumber to do part of the upgrade, the cost was covered by the original estimate. All in all a very good job at a reasonable price.

- George D, 11/27/17

I recently had a leaky shower pan and stall demoed and redone by Pavel's. I am thoroughly impressed with the end result. High level of attention to detail, timeliness, and cost efficient. I will definitely use Pavel's again, highly recommended.

- Scott Klau, 3/16/17

Pavel cut and installed wood countertops and a backsplash in our kitchen, and installed bamboo flooring in our kitchen and living room. They were very professional, even with unexpected challenges in our old house. Everything was done with precision and attention to detail, and it looks great. I'm really pleased that we hired Pavel and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a conscientious contractor who will do excellent work for a fair price.

- Heather Miewald, 2/19/17

Pavel and his crew were excellent craftsmen. They have a keen eye for design and detail. Our kitchen remodel was challenging with irregular measurements on the original island layout yet they remained professional as they worked it out. We love our new granite tops and porcelain floors.

- Bill Carroll, 11/19/16

At first I thought are bathroom would be impossible since it required so much work. The floor needed to be patched, the wood needed to replaced in the shower area & the wood needed reinforcing. These guys came in and with out a doubt gave me hope. They fixed the floor, reinforced the walls and insulation in my walls. They made sure that i was informed every step of the way. They were sure let me know if any adjustment were going to be made if i was okay with it and if i liked the tile adjustments and positioning. Couldn't ask for a more honest trust worthy contractors. The finish product blew me away. The tile with the extra indent for my shower products is a plus as well. It was a add on that they suggested and I love it!!! The tile work is beyond my expectations thanks to Pavelstile. I highly recommend these guys!

- Sarah J, 8/21/16

We have worked with Pavel and his team for years. He's tiled and helped remodel our master bathroom, our guest bathroom, and our laundry room upstairs. We appreciate his work and prompt communications, so invited him back to offer a bid to put in wood flooring downstairs. He recently finished installing Acacia wood floors in our entire downstairs living area, approximately 1200 square feet. It is breathtaking, quality work! We love working with him because he always gives honest and affordable prices, responds to texts and emails promptly, comes on time, and finishes his projects within the time frame he quotes.

- christy_wilson86, 8/8/16

Pavel is a really good contractor, having just completed a complex marble job for me... I am retired after 45 years in trades, here are my observations: Great contractor, knows what he's doing, returns phone calls, communicates very well, has a great work ethic and never left my home dirty at the end of the day. Polite and to the point, he showed up each day and kept to the agreed schedule, he has to be one of the best I have worked with! Good job guys!!

- M.D., 7/12/16

We are so happy to have chosen Pavel's Tile LLC over our other options. Pavel and his team were the most professional, attentive, and honest individuals I've ever had the pleasure of doing business with. Usually, when you pay a few grand for a service, you walk away wondering if you're really paying what it's worth. I did not have to wonder with this company. I knew exactly what was being done, the cost of materials and labor up front, and there were no surprise add-ons in the end. Pavel and his team at Pavel's Tile LLC installed a beautiful tile in public areas of our hotel in Portland, OR earlier this year. They did an OUTSTANDING job! Pavel checked with me each day to ensure that everything was going well and fixed any concerns I had immediately. If you're thinking about getting your floors done Pavel's Tile LLC is where you need to go!

- Kate Poppel, 3/22/16

My bathroom is now a perfect oasis, stunning difference from lam and fiberglass to handcrafted tile. My new old home came with a lot of unexpected surprises including a faulty drain- and toilet- oh look the sink too! So our contractor stripped the tiny space and brought in Pavel for a professional do over. We chose large tiles and river rock basin to bring a spacious garden shower feel to our super tiny bath space. I am so impressed with the care and craftsmanship of Pavel's team. The shower was constructed over baseboards, they leveled and installed an extensive drain 'pan' that would ensure no leaks, even in tight quarters to other 'dry' plumbing. They made a shower shelf with care to cant back into the shower. They tiled 3/4 of the space with an arist's eye to the natural lines of the house, the tiles do not crowd; never waver or bow. The effect is impressive. It looks comfortable, spacious, and luxurious. The challenge of river rocks is the large gap between tiles and stones usually filled with grout. Pavel's Tile hand edges each piece for a tight natural fit. They hand place each stone for a tight comfortable coverage. They treat a tiny bathroom like a masterpiece. Just awesome.

- Summer Van Horn, 3/31/15

My wife and I were so fortunate to find the amazing craftsman of Pavel's Tile last summer to remodel our kitchen island and countertops, master bathroom, guest bathroom, powder room, laundry room, and to convert our large bonus storage room into another full bathroom. With Pavel, Ilya, and Stephans' meticulously patient hands, they've magically transformed our very ordinary bathrooms into five star hotel facilities we'd experienced at places like the Conrad Hilton, JW Marriott, and high end Hyatt Hotels. They are just the perfect dream team to make our remodeling wishes come true! On a personal level, Pavel, Ilya and Stephan, are so friendly and easy to talk to that they were practically like family these past few months. We'd just so enjoyed their company that we were sad to see our projects come to an end. Luckily for us, Pavel's Tile was very budget friendly that we now can look forward to future remodeling projects as soon as they have an opening in their busy schedules. In the meantime, who ever is lucky enough to have Pavel, Ilya, and Stephan work on their projects, be prepared to be pleasantly surprised at what an amazing and dedicated professional they are. Naomi and Shawn

- Naomi and Shawn F., 12/11/14

Pavel and his brothers are the best contractors in town! reliable, friendly, professional and very well priced! Thanks guys for the awesome work!

- Jon Daniel, 8/26/14

Pavel' s crew has remodeled three bathrooms in our house. They are professional, easy to work with, and great craftsmanship. We're very happy with the result of their work.

- Angie, 7/30/14

Hi Pavel, Sure hope that you and Vitali are ok. I've left a couple emails and also phone messages for you, about having laminate installed in our 3 bedrooms. We are not in a huge hurry, but would like to have it done some time before the end of September. I keep hoping to hear back from you, so please give us a call or an email, as Jim and I would really like to have you do this job, since we already know how good you are. Cheers!

- Andrea Buchmann, 7/19/14

Pavel and his crew installed our countertops and tile as part of our complete kitchen remodel. Our home is 125 years old so nothing was level to begin with. I am pretty picky when it comes to things being even, level and uniform and it was a delight to learn that he was too! He took the time to make sure everything was just right down to the very last caulk line. We couldn't be happier with the finished product Pavel provided and will definitely give him a call for any upcoming project we may have.

- Fred Molliechacon, 6/14/14

Pavel was completely professional and went above and beyond when doing the tile install for 2 of our bathrooms. He advised us to adjust our plans to add a custom shower pan and provided us a quote with and without the pan. The price was very reasonable and we are so glad he encouraged us to change our design. He really did an exceptional job and each step of the way was very clear that he wanted to do exceptional work. I would highly recommend Pavel.

- Jen Griffin, 5/30/14

Pavel did a wonderful job on my kitchen counters and back splash. He and his great team did my master bath and shower and my main bathroom. The tile work is very professional and beautifully done. He saved us money with his suggestions and he was very nice to work with. We had a great experience working with him and his team and would recommend him for any project. Thanks again Pavel for all your hard work...it looks beautiful.

- Carolyn Bowhall, 4/10/14

Pavel is an artist. He completed two bathroom tile projects to our complete satisfaction. He convinced my wife to replace the very expensive carpet in our masterbath dressing area with mosaic tile. My wife was 1000% pleased with the results. Pavel does not use short cuts. I watched him take pains to set each piece of tile with expertise, it is amazing to watch him. He never uses the five spot technique when placing tiles he covers the entire piece to make certain the piece is set completely with no voids. We will hire Pavel again for other projects. And perhaps make up a few that are not on our list.

- Tom and Judy Fehlman, 6/25/13

We were introduced to Pavel and his associate, Vitali, through another contractor, but in future, would definitely hire Pavel's Tile directly. They just finished tiling our two bathrooms and did an amazing job! They took their time to ensure that everything was completed to perfection, including an intricate tile pattern on the shower walls that turned out beautifully. Pavel is not just a tile setter. He is a true craftsman and it shows in every detail of his workmanship. We will be hiring Pavel's Tile in future for a hardwood flooring project. They were such a pleasure to work with.We will actually miss seeing them every day. We will definitely recommend this company to our friends and family.

- Jim & Andrea Buchmann, 5/31/13

Pavel's Tile did an wonderful job!! They showed up when they were supposed to and went the extra mile in repairing a damaged area. They installed the new tile and cleaned everything up very nicely!! I would highly recommend Pavel's Tile. Very Nice!!

- Paul and Jodi Nichols, 4/4/13

We recently hired Pavel'stile to install new hardwood flooring in our bedroom, replace the tiles around our jacuzzi, install new granite countertops and tiles floor in 2 bathrooms, and refinish a bathroom cabinet. They did an amazing job. They pay great attention to details and take the time necessary to deliver good quality work. They definately take pride in their work. They helped us select the right tiles and design for the new look we wanted to achieve. They believe in quality work, no short cut and above all customer satisfaction. We will definately use them again for other projects and recommend them to all our friends. Thank you Pavel for a great job!

- Danielle, 2/10/13

I highly recommend Pavel's Tiles to anyone who needs high quality tiling or wood flooring installed. Pavel is a true professional tradesman that can do it all. His work is far much more superior than you would find at one of those big box stores. This summer I have had Pavel work on many large projects in my home. Total Master Bath remodel, retiled 2nd bath, tiled all the window sills & installed wood floors throughout the house. Pavel pays attention to every little detail & is a true craftsman/perfectionist. I will definitely rehire Pavel for any future jobs. Thank you for all the beautiful work you have done!

- Ty Hollister, 10/29/12

This was the second time I have hired Pavel's,This time was for hardwood floors,One word best used to describe Pavels's work is extrordinary every corner, every seam,base-trim is flawless!! Thanks again

- Dave, 9/25/12

Absoulutely Awesome!!! EZ to work with and very tidy. Their workmanship was above my expectations and I will most definately hire them again, If I ever need any work done.

- Nick, 9/23/12

Thank you so much for the workmanship your company has done in our home. The quality and time invested into placing each board show pride in who you are and what you represent. I would recommend your company to any of my friends and family who may need work in the future. Thank you again, Charlene

- Charlene, 9/6/12

I was very pleased to have Pavel's tile install my entire guest suite floor with 12" X 24" tile. They completed the project on time and as promised. They are very reasonably priced and very fair. Their workmanship is of high quality and I would definitely recommend them to others. In addition to the floor tile they installed, I asked them to complete a job that had been started by another tile setter. The prior tile setter did a sub-par job and I had to dismiss him from my job site. Even though Pavel's had to begin where the other contractor began, they fix the glaring problems that the other contractor had created. I will, without question, hire them for my next tile job.

- Roxanne Emmerich, 5/15/12

"Great service" and "quality work" are so often promised and so rarely delivered these days. Pavel's Tile is rare exception. His company worked on my project for over 2 months. After careful demolition, Pavel's company installed over 2000 sq. ft. of 18x18 granite floor tiles & multiple granite slab countertops in my 5 bathrooms house. All work was timely and the installation was flawless. Besides having great prices, Pavel's product, service and installation all exceeded my expectations and were absolutely professional. I especially appreciate workmanship and ability to correct any problems (though there have been few). They are 5 star company. I would not hesitate to using Pavel's Tile for any of my large projects, remodel or new construction, that require the use of fine stone materials & superb craftsmanship.

- Julia, 1/2/12

My wife and I hired Pavel's tile to install our granite & tile work. We are simply "amazed" at the quality,professionalism and competetive prices of Pavel's tile. Their attention to smallest detail is beyond belief. We have asked Paul and his team to return to do our entry way. If you would like to contact me for a refernece, feel free. Thanks Again to Pavel's Tile for the excellence in craftsmanship and customer service.

- Dave, 12/10/11

Pavel did a great job remodeling my shower and jacuzzi tub. He is very much a perfectionist and takes a lot of pride in his work. It shows in the great quality that he produces. He also helped me with designs and colors which was very helpful. I was so pleased with his work that I have asked him to remodel my kitchen countertops as well!

- Tracie, 11/11/11

Thank you to Pavel's Tile for the outstanding job they have done in replacing our master bathroom shower, tub decking and floor. I would recommend Pavel's Tile to anyone who needs tile or stone work for initial installations or remodeling. They are true professionals with exceptional skills and they are dedicated to insuring customer satisfaction. We will enjoy the attention to details and the resulting beautiful stone and tile work they have done for us for years to come. Thank you Pavel! We wish you continued success and congratulate those fortunate enough to find your services in the future.

- Chuck Tadlock, 11/4/11

CUSTOMER SATISFACTION IS OUR PRIORITY!

503-995-5192

Hire Home Remodelling Professionals That Deliver Precisely What They Promise.

14 YEARS OF EXPERIENCE

Back to Top